Repossessed

Repossessed

January 20th, 2014

eBook ISBN-10: 0345529189

eBook ISBN-13: 978-0-9887985-6-4

Length: 250 pages

(Book 1 in Warlock Repo Man Chronicles)

Supernatural matchmaker Tessa Dandridge knows a little mist here and a little magic there will help reckless werewolves and precocious pixies find love. That is, until her magical Smythe Scroll is lost in her repo’ed car and she can’t contact her V.I.P. clients. To connect with an important client cavorting in the fifth dimension, Tessa must depend on handsome Rob Shin, a warlock repo man, to enter Limbo and find her Smythe Scroll.

Rob has money problems of his own, thanks to the bank determined to foreclose on his elderly aunt and uncle’s home. Repossessing magic wands and cursed pianos from disgruntled warlocks isn’t the best pay, but the Navy SEAL works well as a repo man to pay off his family’s debts. Rob’s repossession jobs catch up with him when a powerful warlock seeks to end his life for his constant meddling, drawing Tessa in the middle.

Order E-Book: B & N | Amazon US | All Romance eBooks |  Kobo |  iBooks | Chapters Indigo (Canada) | Eason (Ireland) | Google Play

Amazon Links: Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon IT | Amazon DE | Amazon ES | Amazon JP | | Amazon AU | Amazon FR | Amazon IN | Amazon Mexico

Order Print: B&N |  Amazon | Books-A-Million | Book Depository

Curious to know what I listened to while I wrote? Check out the playlist.

Repossessed

Praise

“I’m in book-love with it!”
-A Bit Behind on Books

“I loved Shawntelle Madison’s world she created in this book.”
-Lizzie in Wonderland

“The magic between Rob and Tessa jumps right off the pages and Shawntelle Madison has crafted a story that has every reader finding one more minute to finish this book.”
-Mary Gramlich

“Fans of Magic and Love will love this read; it’s pretty light with just a smidgen of darkness. So for readers taking their first step into the Paranormal world this will be the perfect read. For readers who only feel at home when reading of the Paranormal, you’ll be sure to like this too. There may not be much blood and guts, but it is indeed a beautiful love story and a fresh, new outlook on the Supernatural world.” -Gothic Mom Reviews


Excerpt

Coming soon.