November 22th, 2013
eBook ISBN-13: 978-0-9887985-5-7

Hadley Werewolves #1 · Hadley Werewolves #2 · Hadley Werewolves #3

It’s not like Charly the witch wanted to betray the Hadley werewolves. Or infiltrate the pack. But it’s the only way to save her mother and protect her coven from a dark evil. She’s a witch in wolf’s clothing – until an unfortunate bite forces her to become the one thing she detests the most.

The last time a witch came to Hadley, she almost destroyed Trenton’s pack. He won’t let it happen again, especially now that this lone wolf is feeling so drawn to a certain new new girl in town. Charly is the most intriguing woman he’s ever met, and he wants to know all about her.

The passion between Charly and Trenton shocks them both, but can she trust him with her secret…and her heart? One thing is for certain: she has to tell him the truth soon – before it brings about the end of both Trenton and the innocent citizens of Hadley.

Order Now: Amazon · B & N · Kobo · iBooks


5 out of 5 – EVampire “…an intriguing and fast paced paranormal read.”

5 out of 5 – Lizzie in Wonderland “Bitten by Treachery was an amazing paranormal romance read!”

4 out of 5 – Badass Book Reviews “I love Shawntelle Madison’s Coveted series but these novellas are a nice little diversion point as well.  I would love to get a longer story from this series in the future!”

Series Bundle

In the Arizona desert, the werewolves in the town of Hadley have always known peace…until something wicked comes to town and the werewolves are forced to fight to protect their own.

Hadley Werewolves #1
Kyle and Emma

Hadley Werewolves #2
Trenton and Charly

Hadley Werewolves #3
Drew and Nevena